Institutions are listed for identification purposes only and do not imply institutional endorsement.

René Antrop-González, Dean, School of Urban Education | Metropolitan State University

Michael Dantley, Dean, College of Education, Health, and Society| Miami University

Maureen Gillette, Dean, College of Education and Human Services | Seton Hall University

Margaret Grogan,  Dean, College of Educational Studies| Chapman University

Brenda Fyfe, Dean, Webster University School of Education | Webster University

Bob Hannafin, Dean, Graduate School of Education and Allied Professions | Fairfield University

Kevin Kumashiro, Former Dean, School of Education  | University of San Francisco

Tamara Lucas, Dean, College of Education and Human Services | Montclair State University

Don Pope-Davis, Dean, College of Education and Human Ecology | The Ohio State University

Deanna Sands, Dean, College of Education | Seattle University

Kathy Schultz, Dean, School of Education | University of Colorado

Timothy Slekar, Dean, School of Education |  Edgewood College

Former and Founding Committee Members (2016-2018)

Hardin Coleman, Dean, School of Education | Boston University

Sandy Grande, Professor and Chair, Education Department | Connecticut College

María Fránquiz, Dean, College of Education | University of Utah

Kandi Hill-Clarke, Dean, Bayh College of Education | Indiana State University

Francisco Rios, Dean, Woodring College of Education | Western Washington University

Monika Williams Shealey, Dean, College of Education | Rowan University

Graciela Slesaransky-Poe, Professor and Former Founding Dean, School of Education | Arcadia University

Kenneth Teitelbaum, Dean, College of Education | Kutztown University

Mia Tuan, Dean, College of Education  | University of Washington